Green Malaysia

ในเดือนนี้ เราไปปีนังมา 2 ครั้งแล้ว ใช่สิ ก็ไปทำงานหนิ // นั่งรถตู้จากสงขลา-หาดใหญ่ไป ไม่รู้ว่าผ่านเมืองอะไรไปบ้างก่อนถึงปีนัง // แต่ที่แน่ ๆ วิวข้างทางมันเขียวชะอุ่มดีแท้ เพลินมาก ๆ กับต้นไม้สีเขียวดก 😀

I’ve been to Penang twice in this month, of course, it’s due to my work // I went there by van from Songkhla-Hatyai, I don’t know the name of those sites or cities along the way to Penang // I only know that the view outside the van window is so green, I was really enjoy it! 😀

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

1

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

2

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

3

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

4

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

5

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

6

About liwan11

I'm ARTS / Chinese major/ Sunshine give me energy / Raining is my stage chorus / Books and movie take me to another world / Beautiful photos and good music relief my stress / Drawing is what I like ^^

Leave a Reply

