Translation of Goodbye and more

 

Good bye – – Air supply

 

ฟังได้ที่ http://imusic.teenee.com/2/frame/314.php 

 

I can see the pain living in your eyes

ฉันเห็นความเจ็บปวดอยู่ในดวงตาเธอ
And I know how hard you try

และฉันก็รู้ว่าเธอพยายามมากแค่ไหน
You deserve to have so much more

เธอสมควรจะรับมากกว่านั้น
I can feel your heart and I sympathize

ฉันสัมผัสได้ถึงจิตใจของเธอและฉันก็เห็นใจ
And Ill never criticize all you’ve ever meant to my life
และฉันไม่เคยได้คิดเลยว่าเธอมีความหมายกับฉันมากแค่ไหน


(Chorus)
I don’t want to let you down

ฉันไม่อยากจะทำให้เธอผิดหวัง
I don’t want to lead you on

ฉันไม่อยากจะนำหน้าเธอไป
I don’t want to hold you back

และฉันไม่อยากจะรั้งเธอกลับมา
From where you might belong

จากที่ที่เธอควรอยู่

You would never ask me why

เธอคงจะไม่ถามถามฉันว่าทำไม
My heart is so disguised

ใจของฉันถึงได้ซ่อนเร้นนัก
I just cant live a lie anymore

ฉันแค่ไม่อยากจะหลอกตัวเองอีกต่อไป
I would rather hurt myself

นยอมทำร้ายตัวเองเสียดีกว่า
Than to ever make you cry

ทำให้เธอร้องไห้อีก
There’s nothing left to say but good-bye

ไม่มีอะไรจะกล่าวนอกจากเอ่ยคำอำลา

 


You deserve the chance at the kind of love

เธอสมควรได้รับโอกาสที่จะมีรักแบบนั้น
I’m not sure I’m worthy of

แต่ฉันไม่แน่ใจว่าฉันจะมีค่าพอสำหรับมัน
Losing you is painful to me

การสูญเสียเธอคือความเจ็บปวดของฉัน

 

ซ้ำ Chorus

(chorus) you would never ask me why

เธอคงจะไม่ถามฉันว่าทำไม
My heart is so disguised

ใจของฉันถึงซ่อนเร้นนัก
I just cant live a lie anymore

ฉันแค่ไม่อยากจะหลอกตัวเองอีกต่อไป
I would rather hurt myself

ฉันยอมทำร้ายตัวเองเสียดีกว่า
Than to ever make you cry

ทำให้เธอร้องไห้อีก
Theres nothing left to try

ไม่ต้องพยายามอีกต่อไป
Though its gonna hurt us both

คิดว่ามันคงจะทำให้เราทั้งคู่เจ็บปวด
There’s no other way than to say good-bye

แต่มันไม่มีทางอื่นนอกจากเอ่ยคำลา

About liwan11

I'm ARTS / Chinese major/ Sunshine give me energy / Raining is my stage chorus / Books and movie take me to another world / Beautiful photos and good music relief my stress / Drawing is what I like ^^

Leave a Reply

